ZENITH Seminars

From:
To:
Location:
Online

With the ZENITH seminar series, students will have the opportunity to hear from international renowned speakers that will illustrate how they tackle a question at the boundary of biology and optics/physics/maths/chemistry/computer science, and how to bring new approaches to a field.

Schedule

Friday, 27 November 2020

Aleksandra Walczak

Friday, 04 December 2020

Friday, 18 December 2020

Friday, 08 January 2021

Friday, 22 January 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021

Urs Böhm

Friday, 05 March 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Friday, 09 April 2021

Tim Vogels talk
Tim Vogels

Friday, 16 April 2021

Manuel Zimmer talk
Manuel Zimmer

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021