ZENITH Seminars

From:
To:
Location:
Online

With the ZENITH seminar series, students will have the opportunity to hear from international renowned speakers that will illustrate how they tackle a question at the boundary of biology and optics/physics/maths/chemistry/computer science, and how to bring new approaches to a field.

Capture%20Tom%20Ryan%20talk

Schedule

Friday, 27 November 2020

Aleksandra Walczak

Friday, 04 December 2020

Friday, 18 December 2020

Friday, 08 January 2021

Friday, 22 January 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021

Urs Böhm

Friday, 05 March 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Friday, 09 April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Friday, 07 May 2021

Friday, 14 May 2021 — Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Closed seminars with ZENITH PIs
David Lyons, Javier Terriente, Michael Orger, Manuel Irimia, Filippo Del-bene, Claire Wyart, Volker Bormuth, Elena Dreosti, Benjamin Judkewitz

Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Seminar
Jakob Macke

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Seminar
Fleur Zeldenrust

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Seminar
Harold Burgess